Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 14 days, 16 hours, 28 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 6:57am
Sunset: 5:12pm
Daylight: 10:14
Moonrise: 5:03pm (05-Feb-2023)
Moonset: 7:22am (05-Feb-2023)
Full Moon
100% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 10:19am EST
28 January 2023 15:19 GMT
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 1:28pm EST
05 February 2023 18:28 GMT
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 11:01am EST
13 February 2023 16:01 GMT
Mon, 20-Feb-2023 2:06am EST
20 February 2023 07:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2023 5:24pm EDT
20 March 2023 21:24 GMT
Wed, 21-Jun-2023 10:58am EDT
21 June 2023 14:58 GMT
Sat, 23-Sep-2023 2:50am EDT
23 September 2023 06:50 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2023 10:27pm EST
22 December 2023 03:27 GMT